Editorial Board and Editorial Staff


  1. Aleksandr G. Kovalenko, RUDN University, Moscow, Russian Federation

Associate Editor-In-Chief

  1. Irina I. Volkova, RUDN university, Moscow, Russian Federation

Editorial Board

  1. Anna E. Bazanova, RUDN university, Moscow, Russian Federation
  2. Eddy Borges-Rey, Northwestern University, Doha, Qatar
  3. Niko Drok, Windesheim University of Applied Sciences, Zwolle, Netherlands
  4. Lazar Fleishman, Department of Languages and Literatures, Stanford University, Stanford, United States
  5. Mikhail M. Golubkov, Lomonosov Moscow state university, Moscow, Russian Federation
  6. Jean-Philipp Jaccard, University of Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
  7. Lyubov' G. Kikhney, Griboyedov Institute of international law and economics, Moscow, Russian Federation
  8. Wolfgang Kissel, Departmen of Culture and Slavonic Studies, Bremen University, Bremen, Germany
  9. Lidiya K. Lobodenko, South Ural State University, Chelyabinsk, Russian Federation
  10. Jason Merrill, Michigan State University, East Lansing, United States
  11. Nataliya Panasenko, University of SS Cyril and Methodius in Trnava, Trnava, Slovakia
  12. Carlos Alberto Scolari, Pompeu Fabra University, Faculty of Communication, Barcelona, Spain
  13. Marina G. Shilina, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russian Federation
  14. Gregory John Simons, Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden
  15. Geetali Tilak, Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth, Pune, India
  16. Marina R. Zheltukhina, Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University, Volgograd, Russian Federation

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.

This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

About Cookies