Editorial Board and Editorial Staff


  1. Marina N. Moseykina, RUDN University, Moscow, Russian Federation

Deputy Chief Editor

  1. Rafael' A. Arslanov, RUDN University, Moscow, Russian Federation

Executive Secretary

  1. Gadilya G. Kornoukhova, RUDN University, Moscow, Russian Federation

Editorial Board

  1. Aleksandr Y. Bendin, The Institute of Theology of Saints Methodius and Cyrill of the Belarusian State University, Minsk, Belarus
  2. Vladimir P. Buldakov, Institute of Russian History of Russian Academy of Science, Moscow, Russian Federation
  3. Vladimir G. Datsyshen, Sibirian Federal University, Krasnojarsk, Russian Federation
  4. Ivan O. Peshkov, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
  5. Ol'ga S. Porshneva, Ural Federal University named after the First President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin, Yekaterinburg, Russian Federation
  6. Oleg V. Khlevnyuk, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russian Federation
  7. Rinat N. Shigabdinov, The Institute of History of The Academy of Sciences of The Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  8. David Brandenberger, University of Richmond, VA, United States
  9. Michael David-Fox, Georgetown University, Washington, DC, United States
  10. Julie Hessler, University of Oregon, Eugene, United States
  11. Catriona Kelly, University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom
  12. Jahangir Karami, University of Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  13. Alexander M. Martin, University of Notre Dame, Indiana, United States
  14. Irena Vladimirsky, Achva Academic College, Arugot, Israel

Editorial staff

  1. Saken Z. Toktamysov, RUDN University, Moscow, Russian Federation

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.

This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

About Cookies