1. Tat'yana V. Larina, Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, Russian Federation

Executive Secretary

  1. Aleksandr V. Ignatenko, Российский университет дружбы народов, Russian Federation

Honorary editor

  1. Istvan Kecskes, State University of New York at Albany (USA), United States

Editorial Board

  1. Laura Alba-Juez, National Distance Education University (Madrid, Spain), Spain
  2. Steven Beebe, College of Fine Arts and Communication, United States
  3. Lyudmila I. Bogdanova, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russian Federation
  4. Rafael T. Guzman, University of Granada, Spain
  5. Jean-Marc Dewaele, University of London, United Kingdom
  6. Vadim V. Dement'ev, Saratov State University, Russian Federation
  7. Maria Yelenevskaya, Technion — Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
  8. Eslami Zohreh, Texas A&M University at Qatar, Qatar
  9. Anna A. Zaliznyak, The Institute of Linguistics of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation
  10. Svetlana V. Ivanova, Baskir State University, Russian Federation
  11. Ol'ga K. Iriskhanova, Moscow State Linguistic University, Russian Federation
  12. Daniel Kadar, Research Institute for Linguistics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences (Hungary) , Hungary
  13. Vladimir I. Karasik, Volgograd State Social Pedagogical University, Russian Federation
  14. Donal Carbaugh, University of Massachusetts Amherst (USA), United States
  15. Eleonora Lassan, Vilnius University (Lithuania), Lithuania
  16. Ol'ga A. Leontovich, Volgograd State Social Pedagogical University, Russian Federation
  17. Sara Mills, Sheffield Hallam University, United Kingdom
  18. Andreas Musolff, School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies, University of East Anglia, Norwich Research Park , United Kingdom
  19. Etsuko Oishi, Tokyo University of Science , Japan
  20. Aneta Pavlenko, Temple University (USA), United States
  21. Douglas M. Ponton, University of Catania (Italy), Italy
  22. Martin Pütz, University of Koblenz-Landau (Germany), Germany
  23. Maria Sifianou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
  24. Sun Yuhua, Email: dawaiyuping@163.com

    Dalian University of Foreign Languages, China, China
  25. Neelakshi Suryanarayan, Delhi University (India), India
  26. Klaus Schneider, University of Bonn (Germany), Germany
  27. Yuliya N. Ebzeeva, Russian University of People's Frendship, Russian Federation

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.

This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

About Cookies