Editorial Board and Editorial Staff


  1. Yuriy M. Pochta, Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University), Moscow, Russian Federation

Deputy Chief Editor

  1. Ol'ga V. Popova, Saint Petersburg State University, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

Executive Secretary

  1. Dar'ya B. Kazarinova, RUDN University, Moscow, Russian Federation

Editorial Board

  1. Mariya M. Mchedlova, RUDN University,
    Federal Center of Theoretical and Applied Sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russian Federation
  2. Lyubov' A. Fadeeva, Perm State Research University, Perm, Russian Federation
  3. Swati Parashar, University of Gothenburg, Gothenburg, Sweden
  4. Elena V. Morozova, Kuban State University, Krasnodar, Russian Federation
  5. Caroline Dufy, Sciences Po Bordeaux, Bordeaux, France
  6. Daniel A. Bell, Shandong University, Jinan, Taiwan, Province of China
  7. Viktoria Akchurina, Dauphine University, Paris, France
  8. Boris G. Kapustin, Yale University, New Haven, United States
  9. Nicolas Kada, Universite Grenoble Alpes, Grenoble, France
  10. Marta Witkowska, University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland
  11. Piotr Dutkiewicz, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
  12. Sergey A. Pankratov, Volgograd State University, Volgograd, Russian Federation

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.

This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

About Cookies