Our authors

Cover Page

Abstract



Arzamasov Yuriy G. - Doctor of Law, Professor, Theory and History of State and Law Department, Faculty of Law, National Research University Higher School of Economics. E-mail: UArzamasov@hse.ru Gerasimova Evgeniya V. - PhD (Law), Associate Professor, Head of International and European Law Department, Law Institute, Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University. E-mail: EGerasimova@kantiana.ru Grebennikov Valery.V. - Doctor of Law, Professor, Head of Judiciary, Law Enforcement and Advocacy Department, Law Institute, People’s Friendship University of Russia, Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation. E-mail: grebval@yandex.ru Grudtsina Ludmila Yu. - Doctor of Law, Professor, Legal Support Department of Economic Activity of Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation. E-mail: ludmilagr@mail.ru Kapustina M.A. - PhD (Law), Associate Professor, Theory and History of State and Law Department, Faculty of Law, Saint Petersburg State University. E-mail: mkapustina@list.ru Lonskaya Svetlana V. - PhD (Law), Associate Professor, Theory of State and Law Department, Law Institute, Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University. E-mail: SLonskaya@kantiana.ru Maskaeva Irina I. - Lecturer, Сonstitutional and Administrative Law Department, Law Faculty National Research University Higher School of Economics Saint-Petersburg. E-mail: maskaevai@mail.ru Nikolaev Andrei M. - Doctor of Law, Associate Professor, International Law Department, Law Institute, Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia. E-mail: nikolaev_am@pfur.ru. Pisenko Kirill A. - PhD (Law), Associate Professor, Financial Law Department, Russian Academy of Justice; Administrative and Financial Law Department, Law Institute, People’s Friendship University of Russia. E-mail: pissenkokir@mail.ru Semenova Nataliya S. - PhD (Law), Associate Professor, International Law Department, Law Institute, Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia. E-mail: semenova_ns@rudn.university Shadrina Ekaterina G. - PhD (Law), Associate Professor, Criminal Procedure Department, Faculty of Law, Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia. E-mail: Kshadrina@yandex.ru. Slavinskii Pavel V. - Post-graduate student, Financial Law Department, Russian Academy of Justice. E-mail: pv_slavinsky@mail.ru Vasilyeva Nataliya S. - Post-graduate student, Theory and History of State and Law Department, Faculty of Law, Saint Petersburg State University. E-mail: theory@jurfak.spb.ru

- -

Views

Abstract - 69

PDF (Russian) - 177

Refbacks

  • There are currently no refbacks.

Copyright (c) 2016 - -.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.