Editorial Board and Editorial Staff


  1. Sergey A. Voronin, RUDN University, Moscow, Russian Federation

Заместитель главного редактора

  1. Andrey A. Kudelin, RUDN University, Russian Federation

Executive secretary

  1. Elena A. Popova, RUDN University, Russian Federation

Editorial board

  1. Ioannis Stefanidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece
  2. Li Narangoa, Australian National University, Canberra, Australia
  3. Aboualhassan Bakry, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt
  4. Inna A. Gvozdeva, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russian Federation
  5. Piotr Dutkiewicz, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
  6. Lyudmila V. Ponomarenko, RUDN University, Moscow, Russian Federation
  7. Nikolay I. Smolenskiy, Moscow State Regional University, Moscow, Russian Federation
  8. Evgeniy A. Larin, Institute of World History, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russian Federation
  9. Anatoliy M. Khazanov, Institute of Oriental Studies of Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russian Federation
  10. Kulbhushan Warikoo, University Jawaharlal Nehru, Delhi, India

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.

This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

About Cookies