Editorial Board and Editorial Staff


  1. Nikolai Vatin, RUDN University, Moscow;
    Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation

Deputy Chief Editor

  1. Vladimir T. Erofeev, National Research Ogarev Mordovia State University (National Research University), Saransk, Russian Federation
  2. Vitaliy I. Kolchunov, Southwest State Technical University, Kursk, Russian Federation

Managing editor

  1. Iraida A. Mamieva, RUDN University, Moscow, Russian Federation

Editorial Board

  1. Vladimir P. Agapov, Moscow State (National Research) University of Civil Engineering, Moscov, Russian Federation
  2. Anvar I. Adylkhodzhaev, Tashkent State Transport University, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  3. Vladimir I. Andreev, Moscow State (National Research) University of Civil Engineering, Moscow, Russian Federation
  4. Dil'shod R. Bazarov, "Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers" National Research University, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  5. Vladimir V. Vanin, National Technical University of Ukraine “Igor Sikorsky Kiev Polytechnic Institute”, Kyiv, Ukraine
  6. Viktor A. Volosukhin, Kuban State Agrarian University, Krasnodar, Russian Federation
  7. Vera V. Galishnikova, Moscow State University Of Civil Engineering (National Research University), Moscow, Russian Federation
  8. Mikhail V. Dutsev, Nizhny Novgorod State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Nizhny Novgorod, Russian Federation
  9. Alexander Evkin, Independent scientist,Toronto, Canada
  10. Humberto Varum, University of Porto, Porto, Portugal
  11. Zbigniew Wójcicki, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Wrocław, Poland
  12. Nikolay I. Karpenko, Scientific Research Institute of Construction Physics of
    the Russian Academy of Architecture and Construction Sciences, Moscow, Russian Federation
  13. Dmitriy V. Kozlov, Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University), Moscow, Russian Federation
  14. Soniya Krasik, University of Nis, Nis, Serbia
  15. Saeid Kakooei,  University Technology Petronas, Perak, Malaysia
  16. Sergey A. Kudryavtsev, Far Eastern State Transport University, Khabarovsk, Russian Federation
  17. Evgeniy N. Kurbatskiy, RUSSIAN UNIVERSITY OF TRANSPORT (MIIT), Moscow, Russian Federation
  18. Yuriy G. Lazarev, Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University, St.Petersburg
  19. Frederic Magoules, Universite Paris-Saclay, Saint-Aubin, Paris, France
  20. Paulo Mendonça, University of Minho, Braga, Portugal
  21. Margarita V. Per'kova, Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
  22. Ricardo Santos, Laboratório Nacional de Engenharia Civil, Lisbon, Portugal
  23. Vladimir I. Travush, Russia Urban Planning Institute of Residential and Public Buildings, Moscow, Russian Federation
  24. Roman S. Fedyuk, Far Eastern Federa University, Vladivostok, Russian Federation
  25. Nukh M. Yakupov, Kazan Scientific Center, Russian Academy of Sciences, Kazan, Russian Federation

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.

This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

About Cookies